Contact Information

180 Division Avenue
Hicksville, NY 11801-4899

Mr. Raymond A. Williams
Principal

733-2200
rwilliams@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Main Office: 733-2200
Health Office:
733-2205
Attendance:
733-2215
Student Activities:
733-2200

Assistant Principal
Lauren DuBeau: 733-2235
ldubeau@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Patrick Harris: 733-2219
pharris@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Walter Roche: 733-2203
wproche@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Timothy Sweeney: 733-2217
tsweeney@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Education Assistant Director
Inna Mishiev 733-2265
imishiev@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Guidance Supervisor
Efthymia Rafaelides 733-2221
erafaelides@hicksvillepublicschools.org